KZN Districts

  • uMgungundlovu


Pietermaritzburg is just a few kilometers away from Durban and the well known N3 road which takes you to Gauteng province. Pietermaritzburg, Howick, Mooi River, Richmond, Camperdown, Impendle, Vulindlela, Table Mountain and Ethsheni are key towns in uMgungundlovu District Municipality. Economically this district is the third largest contributor to the provincial GGP after eThekwini and uThungulu district, standing at 11%. Statistically there are 197 052 are employed with a total labour force of 596 178.

Contact Details

  • Vacant
  • Sector Manager
  • Knowledge Management
  • 1 Arundel Close, Durban, KZN, 4001
  • +27 31 368 9600
  • Contact Vacant
  • x